我们是一支由专注且充满激情的广告技术人才组成的专业团队。

PUBNATIVE公司简介

PubNative是一家致力于通过原生广告帮助流量主大幅提升收益的广告技术平台。公司由Inonut Ciobotaru 和 Eddie de Guia 于2014年7月共同创立。

专注移动广告业多年,拥有丰富经验的创始人意识到智能手机上的广告负面地影响用户体验,不利于用户留存。

PubNative创建的使命是将广告融入移动端体验中。这意味着提供原生广告是唯一的选择。

PubNative现已发展成为一家跨国公司,目前公司拥有超过50名专业且充满激情的广告技术专家,且与全球超过250家开发者合作。公司总部设在德国柏林,并分别在美国旧金山、纽约、韩国首尔及中国北京开设办事处。

teamphotos

公司发展历程

领导管理层

Ionut从创办网站开发公司和若干科技博客起,开始了他的职业生涯。在数年的创业实践中,Ionut涉猎电商和数字营销领域,并与Orange、Vodafone, HTC, Microsoft等品牌方合作。此后,他进入移动行业,寻求新的挑战。他加入 AppLift并成功地开发了面向流量主和渠道的产品。为了专注于向移动应用开发者提供更好的广告商业化方案他创办了PubNative。凭借他丰富的市场知识,以及对开发者需求的深刻理解, Ionut不断推动PubNative的业务创新发展。

Linkedin 联合创始人兼总经理

Eddie曾在数字媒体的商务、运营、产品管理等多个领域担任管理要职。他为PubNative带来十多年的数字营销经验。作为该领域的引领者,他站在市场创新和行业趋势的前沿,专注于原生广告,以创新的势头推动公司不断发展。

Linkedin 联合创始人兼总经理

Amir有超过十年的开发、数据分析和大规模系统构建的经验。曾就职于Crossrider、RSA 和Check Point Software Technologies等技术公司。在加入PubNative之前,Amir在AppLift领导技术团队,负责开发面向流量主的产品,并参与平台架构的决策。作为技能高超的技术总监,Amir引领着经验丰富的开发团队。

Namrata在移动互联网行业深耕多年,是应用内程序化购买领域的资深专家和领军人物。她曾于Twitter和MoPub担任要职,管理新产品商业化团队和RTB交易客户关系团队。Namarata曾于纽约投行的并购部门工作,为PubNative带来丰富的金融、销售和运营经验。在优秀的团队,高效的公司文化和最优流程的基础上,她对开创成功的公司饱含激情。

Linkedin 广告销售和广告运营资深总监

Ekaterina毕业于英国圣安德鲁斯大学,并获得国际商务和战略硕士学位。在加入PubNative之前, 她曾就职于AppLift,负责为媒体渠道提供商业化变现方案。凭借在移动端变现行业扎实的经验和知识,Ekaterina帮助欧洲、中东、印度和拉美地区的开发者不断提高广告收益。

Linkedin 商务总监(欧洲、中东、印度和拉丁美洲)

Don曾在eBay, 贝塔斯曼,雅虎等公司担任要职,为PubNative带来超过16年的数字广告行业经验。在担任雅虎广告部门商务总监时,他成功与超过120家亚太区流量主建立合作关系。此外,他还是2012年被eBay收购的"Auction"网站的重要成员之一。在PubNative,Don于亚太区建立了一个高水平的商务团队,通过建立长期的战略合作伙伴关系,他确保公司持续发展壮大。

Linkedin 亚太区资深商务总监

如果您是一个广告技术爱好者,想寻求高回报,具有挑战性的工作,PubNative是一个很棒的选择。欢迎加入我们!

开放申请的职位

WE ARE DEDICATED AND PASSIONATE TECHNOLOGY ENTHUSIASTS

WHO IS PUBNATIVE

PubNative is a technology platform enabling mobile publishers to easily earn revenue by implementing native advertising. The company was founded in July 2014 by Ionut Ciobotaru and Eddie de Guia.

Strengthened by their experience in the mobile ad-tech space, the founders realized that advertising on mobile devices was often detrimental to the user experience and harmful to retention.

PubNative was therefore founded with the mission to make advertising blend with the mobile experience, which only native advertising can offer.

PubNative has now grown to become a multinational company strong of 50+ dedicated and passionate technology enthusiasts, working with more than 250 publishers globally. It is headquartered in Berlin with additional offices in San Francisco, New York, Seoul and Beijing.

teamphotos

Our History

OUR LEADERSHIP

Ionut Ciobotaru started his career with a web development company and several technology related blogs. After years of entrepreneurial work in fields like eCommerce, digital marketing and collaborating with brands like Orange, Vodafone, HTC, Microsoft, Ionut sought a new challenge in the mobile space. He joined AppLift where he successfully developed company’s product suite for publishers and media partners. In order to fully focus on improving solutions for mobile app developers he founded PubNative. Ionut applies his extensive market knowledge and understanding of publishers needs to drive innovations for PubNative.

Linkedin CO-FOUNDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

With previous leadership positions in multiple digital media disciplines ranging from business development to ad operations and product management, Eddie brings over 10 years of digital marketing experience to PubNative. As a leader in digital media, he responds quickly to market innovations and trends, driving the business with innovative momentum and a focus on native advertising.

Linkedin CO-FOUNDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

Amir has over 10 years of experience in engineering, data analysis and large-scale systems at companies like Crossrider, RSA and Check Point Software Technologies. Prior to joining PubNative, Amir was a team lead at AppLift where he took part in making platform’s architectural decisions and was responsible for the publisher solutions. As a Director of Engineering and a proven technology leader, Amir provides technology direction to the experienced engineering team.

Linkedin DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

Namrata has spent much of her career working in mobile and is a leader and expert in in-app programmatic. Prior to PubNative, Namrata held senior leadership positions at Twitter and MoPub, where she was in charge of teams spearheading new product commercialization and RTB partnerships. Namrata started her career as an M&A focused investment banker in New York, and brings a comprehensive financial, sales and operational perspective to the PubNative business. Namrata is passionate about creating successful companies with the foundation of talented people, productive culture, and rigorous yet optimal processes.

Linkedin SENIOR DIRECTOR AD SALES AND OPERATIONS

Ekaterina is a graduate of University of St Andrews with a master’s degree in International Business and Strategy. Before joining PubNative, Ekaterina was responsible for providing monetization solutions to a variety of media partners at AppLift. Armed with a solid knowledge and experience in the mobile monetization, she is helping app publishers from LATAM, EMEA and India grow their advertising revenue.

Linkedin DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT LATAM, EMEA AND INDIA

With his previous leadership positions at eBay, Bertelsmann and Yahoo, Don brings over 16 years of digital advertising experience to PubNative. As a Head of Business Development at Yahoo advertising department, Don successfully achieved contracts with over 120 APAC publishers. Also, he was one of the key opening members of "Auction" acquired by eBay in 2002. At PubNative, Don ensures the company’s continued growth through the long term business and strategic partnership opportunities in the APAC region with a proven track records for building high-performance business development organization.

Linkedin SENIOR DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT APAC

If you are a technology enthusiast searching for a great challenge with a great reward, a career at PubNative is a good fit for you.

EXPLORE CAREERS